Urban Decay Heat Palette Masterclass

DSCF7405 (2)

A couple of days ago I attended a masterclass for the launch of the highly anticipated Naked Heat palette. I got to watch the urban decay makeup artist create a great look on the model promoting both the new palette, new releases and some classics of theirs.

The Heat Palette looks absolutely amazing in colour but I didn’t purchase it because I already one a lot of reds, oranges and golds in different palettes that I couldn’t justify buy it just yet!

I picked up the Subversion lash primer mascara that the makeup artist used before using the Perversion mascara as it immediately caught my attention. My lashes are quite short and I find they many drug store mascaras that I use are clumpy and not very lengthy. I’ll be doing a review on this product once I get to use it a couple times so be on the look out for that!

DSCF7417 (2)

I also got a goodie bag full of little samples of lipsticks, primers, setting sprays and mascara at the event! I got two samples of their Perversion mascara, although one was dried up, a sample of their Eden Primer, All Nighter Setting Spray and four small sample pods of lipsticks!

DSCF7414 (2)DSCF7411 (2)DSCF7409 (2)DSCF7408 (2)

Have you tried any of the products above? Tell me what you think!

Leave a Reply

