Haul-iday Shopping

This year I decided to try and get my Christmas shopping sorted way before December even came about. I only have to get a few things anyway since I don’t all my friends presents and my sisters and I do Kriskindle.

I found many presents I wanted to buy in this years Boots Christmas Catalog, which I won’t post about because they’re presents for other people, obviously.  But I did get to buy myself something for their 3 for 2 offer which is on basically all the Christmas gifts.

I picked up a Mark Hill Miracoilous Nourishing Minis set as my free gift. I wanted to try out Mark Hills products for some time now after seeing loads of people rave about them so this was the perfect free gift to get. It includes a mini shampoo and conditioner, a hair mask and an argan oil.

dscf7022dscf7023dscf7026dscf7027dscf7028

Apart from being a good gift for anyone into hair products or beauty the products are also perfect for anyone who doesn’t want to commit to buying full size products just yet, and they’re great for travelling. I’ll do a review on these products once I get to use them a few times.

Leave a Reply

