Leafy & Lovely

While I was in Superdrug last week I walked by this hand cream. I clearly bought it for it’s colour and the fact that it was on offer for less than €2. Luckily I do like the product and it’s great for my dry hands during these cold months and very handy to throw into your handbag/ school bag.

The product smells nice and fresh but the texture is a little runnier than I am used to for a hand cream. I like that the tube isn’t made of the usual metal packaging so you won’t be left with half the product stuck in the bottle.

The range, I think, is one that Superdrug came out with especially for Christmas. I think they’d be really cute stocking fillers or gifts for friends and they’re all on offer right now for ridiculous prices!

dscf6954dscf6956dscf6957dscf6959

Leave a Reply

