Flormar Deluxe Cashmere Lipstick

A few months ago I entered an Instagram competition to win a Flormar Deluxe Cashmere Lipstick and one of their new mascaras. I happened to win that competition and excitedly waited for my package to arrive.

dscf6910

I never got around to doing a review on either products until now, so I decided to start of with the lipstick. The lipstick is a mix between great pigmentation and moisture. I kind of feels like you’re just using a lip balm, it’s not drying at all. But it’s also as pigmented as a lipstick and it doesn’t sink into your lip lines.

dscf6914

The shade I got was DC36 Natural Rosewood, which I think was the perfect lipstick for a competition because it’ll suit anyone! It’s a pinkish nude lipstick that looks great anytime of year but particularly during Summer with a nice tan.

DSCF6912.JPG

dscf6916

The Lipsticks are widely available in Ireland now and are affordable costing around €6. Their website is linked here in case anyone wants to head over a have a look!

Leave a Reply

