Graphic Tees

Graphic tees have never left the shops BUT they have become “more fashionable” recently with the likes of Vogue writings about them this Summer.

For me, the graphic tee is a nice change from the typical plain black or stripey top. I purchased this one a few years back during a day trip to Liverpool. I paired it with a pair of black high waste tie front trousers from New Look, which I am obsessed with wearing because they’re kinda fancy-ish but feel so comfortable. My Adidas were of course my choice of shoe for this and every look ever.

dscf6809

dscf6826

dscf6830dscf6856dscf6838

dscf6814dscf6854

Jacket – Urban Outfitters

T-shirt – Penneys

Trousers – New Look

Shoes – Adidas

2 thoughts on “Graphic Tees

Leave a Reply

