ColourPop Haul

dscf6736

Last week ColourPop had free shipping for orders over $50 and $5 dollars for orders below, so I decided to place an order after months of wanting to try out the brand. The shipping only took a week and everything came in a very cute little box.

dscf6742

I wanted to try some eye shadows from the brand and it made sense to buy a quad because it’s cheaper. I was looking on their site and came across the Zingara Palette, which is a part of their Fall Edit. It includes four shadows, Elixir, Jinxie, Seeker and Paradox. The shadows are ridiculously creamy and smooth and apply so well. I kind of wish I ordered more from them now.dscf6746

From left to right: Lippie Stix Lumiere, Jinxie, Elixir, Seeker, Paradox.

The very first product I ever wanted from ColourPop was one of their lippie stixs. Of course the very first one I’d choose to buy would be one of Kathleen’s purely because I adore her so much. The shade is very very very similar to Macs Mehr, which I bought before choosing only cruelty free. Lumiere is much softer, creamier, matte and cheaper AND cruelty free.

dscf6738

5 thoughts on “ColourPop Haul

  1. Those shades are so autumnal and beautiful!! And yay for another Kathleen fan! I’m determined to order from Colourpop soon because I need her whole collection!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: MAC Mehr Dupe

Leave a Reply

