Lidl Hair Mask That Really Works?

During the week whilst in Lidl I spotted a rather new product, a hair repair mask. It only cost €1.79 if I remember correctly (definitely less than 2 euro though).

I didn’t have any expectations for the product, not because it was from Lidl or inexpensive but because I have never tried a hair repair mask before. I don’t think i was possibly to disappoint myself.

I used the product after shampooing and left it in for 2 minutes as recommended and them bamn my hair was soft and shiny. I’m sure there’s more to it than that but I’m pretty impressed with it so far.

I would definitely recommend to others because it’s so affordable and does exactly what you expect it to do for your hair.

Leave a Reply

