NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream

I’ve always wanted to try the brand but Ireland didn’t stock it yet until recently….

NYXSMLL

I picked up one of they’re most popular for, a Soft Matte Lip Cream. I picked up the Cannes one and I love it soooo much. It stays for hours and isn’t extremely drying on my lips and the colour is amazing. I don’t think I could’ve picked up a better colour to try first, the only thing I wasn’t a fan of is the smell. I can’t describe it well at all but it’s definitely meant to be sweet and buttery which I’m sure most people find nice but to me it’s just a horrible smell, I wouldn’t let it stop me from buying them.

NYXSMLL2

 

6 thoughts on “NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream

Leave a Reply

