MUA Luxe Metallic Liquid Lipstick

Kylie Cosmetics, Jeffree Star and WetnWild have all recently released Metallic Liquid Lipsticks to name just a few. It’s no doubt that they’re all the rage right now.
Recently I bought one from the very affordable MUA at Superdrug.

NYXSMLL5

I tried it out of sheer curiosity but I’m not entirely sure if I was expecting something different or if this is exactly what you should expect from a Metallic Liquid Lipstick.  The colour and pay off is great for the affordable price that it is, costing me €2.35 on offer. But I did expect the lipstick to dry in like my other liquid lipsticks but this product stayed wet like a lip gloss. I can’t say that’s bad because I’m not sure what to expect but I did assume it would dry nevertheless it’s a great product if you’re looking to try things out before purchasing High Street products etc.

NYXSMLL4

 

Leave a Reply

