Superdrug Haul

image
I bought enough stuff this month from Superdrug to do a little haul! The first two things I bought were Barry M Nail Paints in Matt White and Raspberry. I originally planned to buy only the white shade but they was a ‘buy one get one 1/2 price’ offer so I also picked up the second shade.

image

Also on offer as ‘buy one get in free’ was the Co Lab Dry Shampoos in little travel sizes, which are perfect for throwing in your bag for school! I picked up the London and Rio fragrances.

image

My favourite purchase has to be from MUA. I read a blog post about MUAs lipstick in Fawn Fancy being a dupe for MACs Velvet Teddy lipstick. I immediately went to buy it and luckily I managed to pick up the last one in stock! The lipsticks cost under ā‚¬2 and are well worth the price.

image

image

4 thoughts on “Superdrug Haul

Leave a Reply

