A Little Lip Therapy

Hi guys!
I’ve recently bought a few lip products that I think are worth sharing with you guys!

image
A Little Lip Therapy

The first product I bought was a Natural Beeswax Lip Care for only €1.50, which I left in Penneys the first time by accident so I had to go back a second time. I’m not fond of the smell of the lip balm but it definitely does a better job than my Carmex lip balm!

image

The second thing I recently bought was a red lip liner from the PS. Love range in Penneys. I was so pleased with the last lip liner I got from their range that I wanted to try more and for €1.50 you’d be mad not to!

image

The last purchase I made was a Kate Moss lipstick. Every time I see a Rimmel London make up stand I end up leaving with about 20 lip stick swatches on my hands so I finally decided I may as well just buy one. The Lasting Finish By Kate line caught my eye because they were on offer for only €4.99, so I picked up 05 Rossetto which is a lovely pink shade. Perfect for Summer!

image

Follow me on social media!
Instagram – @blathnaidmoloney
Twitter – @dianhtalb
Bloglovin – blthndmlny

Leave a Reply

