Mini Penneys Haul

I’ve been to Penneys quite a bit over the last few weeks and picked up enough things to do a mini-haul.

The shorts Penneys have come out with for Summer 2015 are the cutest shorts ever, I couldn’t help but pick up two pairs.
I picked up were a tie dye pink pair and a black pair that have little white flowers on them. The shorts are super soft and lightweight and an absolute bargain for only €7!

image

image

image

The last lot of things I bought are all beauty related items.( All items pictured below.)
First thing  I bought were these twisted plastic bobbins.
Next thing I picked up was a rip off version of the popular beauty blender which only cost €1.50!
The last thing I bought was a lip liner from their PS. Love makeup brand.

image

Follow me on social media.
Instagram – @blathnaidmoloney
Twitter – @dianhtalb

One thought on “Mini Penneys Haul

Leave a Reply

