25 Questions – Get to Know Me Tag!

Get to know a little bit about me!

1. Do you have a middle name?

My name is Eiméar, after my momma.

2. What was your favourite subject in school?

ART ART ART. It’s great.

3. What’s your favourite drink?

Cranberry juice is hands down the best drink ever.

4. What’s your favourite song at the moment?

I keep listening to alt-J ‘s cover of Lovely Day, they’re so relaxing.

5. What would you name your children?

I think Nova is such a cool name, god bless my daughter if I ever have one.

6. Do you participate in any sports?

I’ve never really been into sports but if hockey is being played, I will break your ankles.

7. What’s your favourite book?

The Great Gatsby.

8. What’s your favourite colour?

I love orange so much, orange nails, orange bag, orange phone case, ugh orange.

9. What’s your favourite animal?

I adore animals so much but ever since my dad brought me to see Happy Feet, it’s been penguins.

10. What’s your favourite perfume?

CK Shock.

11. What’s your favourite holiday?

Christmas because cranberry sauce on everything.

12. Have you graduated from High School?

Nope, I still have one more year to do.

13. Have you been out of the country?

I’ve been outside Ireland twice, once to Finland and once to England.

14. Do you speak any other languages?

I’m fluent in Irish and I learn German in school.

15. Do you have any siblings?

I’ve two sisters and I’m a twin.

16. What’s your favourite store?

Superdrug! I spend ages in Superdrug when I’ve money.

17. What’s your favourite restaurant?

Eddie Rockets.

18. Do you like school?

No, it stresses me out so much .

19. Who are some of your favourite YouTubers?

I adore ImJennIm and SunbeamJess, their videos are always great.

20. What’s your favourite movie?

I don’t think I have a favourite film, probably Stand By Me or Ferris Bueller’s Day Off.

21. What are some of your favourite TV shows?

I don’t watch much, I used to love Skins and Misfits. I finished Gossip Girl and I’ve slowly started to watch Breaking Bad.

22. PC or Mac?

PC (?!?)

23. What phone do you have?

I have the iPhone 4

24. How tall are you?

I’m 5’1″ and half! The half is VERY important!

25. Any pets?

I’ve got a Labrador, Pythagoras, a Cocker Spaniel, Nessie, and four chickens.

That’s it! I’m not even sure how many people would be interested in reading this, very few I assume but that’s a little about me. I’m going to try post  more this week since I’m on mid-term and I have loads of post ideas!

– B –

6 thoughts on “25 Questions – Get to Know Me Tag!

      1. The novel is much better that’s why. If you read the novel before the movie then that’s probably why you didn’t like the movie that much. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

