January Favourites

I’ve been absolutely dying to do a favourites post all month and it’s finally the end of the month! I got loads over the Christmas holidays that I’ve been absolutely loving and I want to show you!

First thing is the Mango Body Butter from Boots, I got this in a gift set at Christmas and I don’t think there has been a single day where I haven’t used it since. It’s so unbelievably creamy and smells great!

Body Butter

Speaking of things that smell good, I got a set of candles that are sweet flavours and I’ve been absolutely obsessed with the Love Hearts scented one. I’m afraid to light it in case I can’t re-buy it.

candle

Moving on to make up, this months favourite comes as no surprise to me, I’ve been loving the Rimmel Stay Matte Foundation and I’ve already done a review post on it. I use this foundation nearly every weekend and it stays put for the whole day, it’s probably the drug store best foundation I’ve ever brought. I highly recommend it if you’re a fan of the matte look.

foundation

A bit of a strange favourite, but I’ve repurchased a Mitchum 48 Hour Antiperspirant and Deodorant.This actually does what it’s supposed to do unlike most deodorants *cough Nivea cough*

Deodrant

A new comer to my favourites is Superdrugs Simply Pure Foaming Cleanser. It’s specifically for sensitive skin which is perfect for me. I used this every morning and night for about two weeks straight to see how it would work and it made me break out terribly which strangely enough is a good sign because it means it’s working, and it really did work for me. My skin is so much clearer than before. It’s pretty inexpensive and is usually on offer in stores.

Face Wash

– B –

Leave a Reply

