What’s in my bag!

I’ve always been interested in a ‘What’s in my bag’ video/post, so here ya go!

Recently I bought a large satchel bag from River Island for €40 and it is now the love of my life!

2015/01/img_2927.jpg

As always I carry my purse, house keys in my bag, phone charger, deodorant and mints or chewing gums.

2015/01/img_2942.jpg

IMG_2941I carry a small make up bag when I know I’ll need to top up during the day. I got this little bag for christmas off my aunt from Australia. In it I’d definitely carry concealer, powder, lip balm and maybe a perfume.

                                                                         2015/01/img_2937.jpg2015/01/img_2940.jpg

Powder: Natural Collection – Boots. Concealer: MUA – Superdrug. Lipstick: Catrice – McCabes Lip Balm: Carmex- Penneys. Perfume: Emporio Armani – Gifted

Sometimes I carry my sketch book with me or a book with me in case I get bored.

2015/01/img_2931.jpg

– B –

Leave a Reply

