Rimmel Stay Matte Review

Recently I bought the Rimmel London Stay Matte Liquid Mousse Foundation and I think I am in love.

     /home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4d7/73689307/files/2015/01/img_2861-0.jpg

I originally bought it after trying out my sister’s one. The product is easy to apply and creamy. It has great coverage  and a small amount will goes a long way!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/4d7/73689307/files/2015/01/img_2863.jpg

It’s quiet affordable costing only €7.79 in Boots. It’s definitely worth checking out if you’re interested in buying a new foundation.

– B –

4 thoughts on “Rimmel Stay Matte Review

    1. I honestly would have never picked it up in the shops, I was never too interested in mousse foundations but I’m super glad I was introduced to it. it’s definitely a favourite of mine now! Thanks for the read! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

